Stai valutando Fresha per il tuo salone?
Ecco come si confronta Salonify — onesto, fattuale, senza fronzoli di marketing.
Verdetto rapido
Prezzo: Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.
Commissione: Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Ideale per saloni che vogliono un piano gratuito reale, payout Salonify Payments e 12 lingue d'interfaccia.
Confronto diretto: Salonify vs Fresha
Ogni riga è verificata sulle pagine pubbliche di prezzo e prodotto del concorrente.
| Feature | Salonify | Fresha |
|---|---|---|
| Free management tier | ||
| Starting price | 0 EUR | ≈14.95 EUR/mo |
| Fee on new marketplace-acquired clients | 0% | ≈20% one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported |
| Fee on returning / direct clients | 0% | 0% per Fresha's page |
| Card processing rate | Pass-through Salonify Payments rates no Salonify markup | 1.29% + 0.20 EUR Fresha-native, per EU page |
| Payments processor | Salonify Payments (your account) | Fresha-native (closed) |
| You own the Salonify Payments account | ||
| EU data residency | Hetzner Nürnberg | Not published |
| UI languages | 12 | 7 |
| Loyalty points | ||
| Referral program | ||
| Full POS system | ||
| TWINT (Switzerland) | ||
| Apple Pay & Google Pay | ||
| Gift cards |
Free management tier
Salonify
Fresha
Starting price
Salonify
0 EURFresha
≈14.95 EUR/moFee on new marketplace-acquired clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported
Fee on returning / direct clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
per Fresha's page
Card processing rate
Salonify
no Salonify markup
Fresha
Fresha-native, per EU page
Payments processor
Salonify
Salonify Payments (your account)Fresha
Fresha-native (closed)You own the Salonify Payments account
Salonify
Fresha
EU data residency
Salonify
Hetzner Nürnberg
Fresha
Not publishedUI languages
Salonify
12Fresha
7Loyalty points
Salonify
Fresha
Referral program
Salonify
Fresha
Full POS system
Salonify
Fresha
TWINT (Switzerland)
Salonify
Fresha
Apple Pay & Google Pay
Salonify
Fresha
Gift cards
Salonify
Fresha
Perché i saloni passano da Fresha a Salonify
Le ragioni più citate nelle nostre call di migrazione.
Salonify's Starter plan is free forever; Fresha removed its free plan in 2025 and now charges a subscription (≈14.95 EUR/mo Independent or ≈9.95 EUR/member/mo Team).
Salonify uses Salonify Payments, so payouts land in your own bank account; Fresha settles through Fresha-native payment processing.
12 UI languages including Asian markets (zh, ja, ko, th, tl) vs Fresha's 7.
European data residency: Salonify's PostgreSQL is hosted at Hetzner Nürnberg under GDPR.
Built-in support for TWINT (Switzerland), which Fresha does not process.
Salonify charges 0% on direct and returning bookings; Fresha applies a one-time fee on each new marketplace-acquired client.
Dove Fresha resta migliore
Non fingiamo di vincere su tutto.
Best-in-class global marketplace - net-new client acquisition at scale, especially in UK, US, AU.
Largest user base in the industry, which means the product is extremely battle-tested.
Low published payment-processing rate (1.29% + 0.20 EUR) and a polished marketing-automation suite (blast discounts, waitlists).
Importiamo i tuoi dati esistenti
Difficoltà di migrazione: Facile. Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV.
Parla con il nostro team migrazionePrezzi a colpo d'occhio
Salonify Payments · 12 languages · TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Domande frequenti
Salonify è più economico di Fresha?
Per la maggior parte dei saloni indipendenti, sì. Salonify ha un piano gratuito reale; il piano base di Fresha parte da Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.. Per catene multi-sede vale la pena fare i conti sul tuo volume di prenotazioni.
Quanto dura la migrazione da Fresha?
La difficoltà di migrazione è Facile — Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV. La maggior parte dei team è operativa in meno di una settimana.
Salonify supporta il multi-valuta come Fresha?
Sì. Salonify usa Salonify Payments con payout in EUR, CHF, GBP, USD, JPY, KRW, THB e altre — la tua scelta, sul tuo conto bancario.
Posso mantenere le recensioni di Fresha dopo la migrazione?
La maggior parte delle piattaforme (incluso Fresha) tratta le recensioni come dati di proprietà e non offre export. Ti aiutiamo a lanciare una campagna recensioni con i tuoi clienti esistenti nei primi 30 giorni, così ricostruisci la media a 5 stelle rapidamente.
Pronto a passare da Fresha?
Inizia gratis in meno di 5 minuti — senza carta di credito.
Prova Salonify gratisConfronto basato su informazioni pubblicamente disponibili su https://www.fresha.com e sulla relativa pagina dei prezzi, al settembre 2026. Fresha è un marchio registrato del rispettivo proprietario. Funzionalità e prezzi potrebbero essere cambiati — verificare direttamente presso il fornitore in caso di dubbio. Contatto per correzioni: [email protected].